Pastoral Council

Print Friendly

Our Pastoral Council provides consultation to our pastor. Its purpose is to discern, through prayer and discussion, how the parish can best meet the needs of its members.

Members of the 2015-2016 Pastoral Council:

John Keller (Chairman)
Gale Schexnayder Moch (Vice-Chairman)
Jeanette Valdez (Secretary)
Luis Zepeda
David Fronick
Vivien Iweanya
Debbie Maha
Robin Peck
Lola Del Toro
Alan Birsinger
Gordon Ducote
Sarah Snell

St. Clare of Assisi Catholic Church © 2014 Frontier Theme